Die Mitglieder des Freundeskreis Basenji


Bettina & Dr. Karlheinz Bierwirth
Ahornstraße 8 
D-85604 Zorneding 
Tel.: +49(0)8106 2 93 95
E-Mail: Karlheinz.Bierwirth@bmw.de
Bärbel, Julia & Winfried Müller  
Miltenberger Straße 43 
D-90427 Nürnberg 
Tel.: +49(0)911 30 41 16 
E-Mail:
na yanga ti zaire@t-online.de
Ulrike & RA Dr. Enno Brammer
Ikenstraße 51 
D-40625 Düsseldorf 
Tel.: +49(0)211 29 33 73 
FAX: +49(0)211 29 33 03 
E-Mail:
U-E-Brammer@t-online.de
Anja Oster 
Landaustraße 2
34121 Kassel 
Tel.: +49(0)561 286 03 66
Susanne Brunner 
Kirnbergwiese 18 
D-82393 Iffeldorf 
Tel.: +49(0)8856 8 19 40
Nicole & Max Rutschmann 
Lärchenstraße 11 
CH-8421 Dättlikon 
Tel.: +41(0)52 3 15 24 95 
FAX: +41(0)52 3 15 26 22 
E-Mail:
mrsoft@bluewin.ch
Hana & Mira Hofmanovi
Raisova 1440
CZ-39701 Pisek
Tel.: +420(0)362 22 33 45
E-Mail: Hofmani@volny.cz
Franz X. Scherl 
Frühlingstraße 17 
D-94526 Metten 
Tel.+FAX: +49(0)991 9 05 67
Bernd & Birgitt Luther 
Dollwiesenweg 8 
D-81829 München 
Tel.: +49(0)89 42 61 66
E-Mail: BLUTHER@thuringia.de
Hagen Wagner 
Hohenburg 8A 
D- 83564 Soyen bei Wasserburg a. Inn
Tel.+FAX: +49(0)8071 9 56 29 
E-Mail: D.H.Wagner@t-online.de
Monika Meidl 
Mitterweg 2 
D-83024 Rosenheim 
Tel.: +49(0)8031 28 99 74 
Annemarie & Ferdinand Zoller
Alzstraße 3 
D-84562 Mettenheim  
Tel.: +49(0)8631 63 76 
E-Mail: fzoller@juliet-z6.de
Katja & Sascha Tedsen
Singoldstraße 21
D-86862 Lamerdingen
Tel.: +49(0)8248 90 13 67
E-mail: Sascha.Tedsen@planet-interkom.de
Claudia & Andrew Corßen
Goethestraße 13
D-88214 Ravensburg
Tel.: +49(0)751 1 51 5 1
Dr. Gert Walter Minet
Lettweg 30
D-40667 Meerbusch
Tel.: +40(0)2132 76 98 69
Inge & Karl-Heinz Landstorfer
Kennedystraße 44
D-82178 Puchheim
Tel.: +49(0)89 80 62 83
Christine Busch & Paul Förstel
Rosenweg 4c
D-91090 Effeltrich
Tel.: +49(0) 91 33 60 30 12
E-mail: PaulFoerstel@aol.com